La Liga Weekly

La Liga news soccer futbol calcio football reporting site

LaLigaWeekly On March - 7 - 2010

La Liga Match Schedule

Real Madrid fans sing OleSunday 7 March (start times 11am EST, 8am PST)
Málaga vs Deportivo Xerez
Espanyol vs Villarreal
Mallorca vs Sporting Gijón
Osasuna vs Getafe
Athletic Bilbao vs Real Valladolid
Real Zaragoza vs Atlético Madrid

Monday 8 March
Valencia vs Racing Santander (3pm EST, noon PST)

Saturday results
Deportivo La Coruna 3-1 Tenerife
Almeria 2-2 Barcelona
Real Madrid 3-2 Sevilla

make sure to use our Live Score page for all your latest results

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.

Sponsors

Twitter updates

No public Twitter messages.